#### RSET's



### Deviprasad Goenka Management College of Media Studies (DGMC) RSET Campus, S. V. Road, Malad (w), Mumbai 400 064, Maharashtra, India

Notice No. 1385/2024 20th July 2024

## **NOTICE**

### <u>Suspension for Non-Attendance of Guest Seminar and Industrial Visit</u> <u>For TYBAMMC – Journalism Students</u>

It has come to our attention that several students did not attend the mandatory **Guest Lecture** by Ms. Sujata Dwivedi on the 19<sup>th</sup> Jul 2024 and **Industrial Visit to a Printing Press** on the 19<sup>th</sup> July 2024 and 20<sup>th</sup> July 2024 organized especially for the TYBAMMC Journalism batch. These events are crucial for your academic and professional development, and your absence is unacceptable.

As a consequence, the following actions have been decided by the Discipline Committee:

You are **suspended** from attending classes for one week, starting from 22<sup>nd</sup> July to 27<sup>th</sup> July 2024.

The list has been attached herewith.

Your cooperation and adherence to this notice are expected. Failure to comply with these measures will result in further disciplinary actions.

Dr. Amee Vora

Principal

# Deviprasad Goenka Management College of Media Studies Students List for Suspension

Division	Roll No	Name	<b>Guest Lecture</b>	Industry Visit
С	8022101	Sneh Chetan Bhansali	Absent	Absent
С	8022102	Rajvardhan Singh Vijay Singh Champawat	Absent	Absent
С	8022103	Christina Thomas Chetty	Absent	Absent
С	8022104	Riddhi Dilip Dalal	Absent	Absent
С	8022105	Nilesh Gangaram Deeti	Absent	Absent
С	8022107	Naitra Paresh Furiya	Absent	Absent
С	8022108	Roshani Bharat Ghag	Absent	Absent
С	8022109	Jay Ajit Jain	Absent	Absent
С	8022110	Rakhi Abhaynath Jha	Absent	Absent
С	8022111	Shrishti Santosh Jha	Absent	Absent
С	8022112	Mohammed Saif Bashiruddin Mamlekar	Absent	Absent
С	8022118	Vinita Ajit Patil	Absent	Absent
С	8022119	Riya Shankar Patlekar	Absent	Absent
С	8022121	Pal Rajkumar Sawalka	Absent	Absent
С	8022124	Khushi Mohammed Nijam Shaikh	Absent	Absent
С	8022125	Khushi Manoj Sharma	Absent	Absent
С	8022127	Rishabh Rajesh Singh	Absent	Absent
С	8022128	Hrishikesh Dinesh Soliya	Absent	Absent
С	8022129	Kabeer Sameer Sultani	Absent	Absent
С	8022130	Nandini Nilesh Kumar Thakur	Absent	Absent
С	8022132	Shyam Munshiram Vishwakarma	Absent	Absent
С	8022133	Ashish Mahesh Walmiki	Absent	Absent
С	8022134	Vivek Suresh Agrihari	Absent	Absent
С	8022136	Mahek Avdesh khandekwal Khandelwal	Absent	Absent
С	8022137	Ashish Prabhat Sachdeva	Absent	Absent
С	8022138	Grishita Sohanlal Suthar	Absent	Absent
С	8022139	Neha Netai Ghosh	Absent	Absent