RSET



Deviprasad Goenka Management College of Media Studies (DGMC) RSET Campus, S. V. Road, Malad (w), Mumbai 400 064, Maharashtra, India

Notice: 1252 /2024 10th Jan 2024

STUDENT NOTICE

Academic Awards for 2022-2023

Please find attached list of students that are the proud recipients of the Academic Awards for the Academic Year 2022 - 2023.

Awardees are advised to collect their invitation letter for them and their parents for the **Annual Day & Prize Distribution Function**, which is scheduled for **Friday**, **19**th **Jan 2024**, from Prof. Nilanksha Sachdev or Prof. Chandroday Ghosh on **Saturday**, **13**th **Jan 2024** at 11am from the mentor's corner.

Awardees are requested to come along with their parents to the PDSA Turf by 5pm.

We take this opportunity to congratulate all the awardees and hope to see many more in the near future.

Wara Malad (W)

Dr. Amee Vora Principal

PS: Please carry your invitation letter when you come on the day of the event.

Name	Program	Semester	GPA / CGPA	Secured / overall topper	has secured	Name of the trophy
Shukla Shruti	FY BAMMC	I	8.75		1st Rank	
Shukla Shruti	FY BAMMC	II	8.75		1st Rank	
Hutgikar Sanman	SYBAMMC	III	9.4		1st Rank	
Hutgikar Sanman i	SY BAMMC	IV	9.2	463	1st Rank	
Gore Nihar	TY BA FTNMP	V	9.55	469	1st Rank	
Gore Nihar	TY BA FTNMP	VI	10	94	1st Rank	
Gore Nihar	TY BA FTNMP	Overall Topper	9.66			SHRI. DEVIPRASAD GANGABAUX GOENKA TROPHY
Fonseca Baylon	FY BAFTNMP	I	10	525	1st Rank	
Fonseca Baylon	FY BAFTNMP	II	10	536	1st Rank	
Kaushik Sagar	SY BAFTNMP	III	9.15	452	1st Rank	
Patwardhan Riya	SYBAFTNMP	IV	9.11	434	1st Rank	
Zarkar Shubham	TY BA MMC -GSCC-A	V	9.35	444	1st Rank	
Dubey Ramritik	TY BA MMC-GSCC-J	V	8.65	425	1st Rank	
Tandel Krupa	TY BA MMC -GSCC-A	VI	9.25	452	1st Rank	
Pandey Akansha	TY BA MMC -GSCC-J	VI	9.2	448	1st Rank	
Rathod Sanjana	TY BA MMC -GSCC	Overall Topper	8.97			SMT. SHAKUNTALADEVI BENIPRASAD GOENKA TROPHY
Nair Prerana	TY BA MMC -DGMC-A	V	9.1		1st Rank	
Agrawal Sakshi	TY BA MMC-DGMC-J	V	8.95	435	1st Rank	
Pereira Brandon	TY BA MMC -DGMC-A	VI	9.2	451	1st Rank	
Agrawal Sakshi	TY BA MMC-DGMC-J	VI	8.95	437	1st Rank	
Nair Prerana	TY BA MMC-DGMC	Overall Topper	9.44			SHRI. CHANDIPRASAD GANGABAUX GOENKA TROPHY
Koikalethu Jinto Joy	MA CJ	I	9		1st Rank	
Dalal Farzin Farhad	MA CJ	II	9	-	1st Rank	
Agarwal Yogita	MA CJ	III	7.2		1st Rank	
Agarwal Yogita	MA CJ	IV	8.45	201	1st Rank	
Agarwal Yogita	MA CJ	Overall Topper	7.92			SMT. SHAKUNTALADEVI BENIPRASAD GOENKA TROPHY
			T		ı	
Smrithi Arun	MA FTNMP	I	8.5	-	1st Rank	
Kewlani Ravendra	MA FTNMP	II	10		1st Rank	
Sonawane Akash	MA FTNMP	III	9		1st Rank	
Chandraunshuh Chinmay	MA FTNMP	III	9		1st Rank	
Sonawane Akash	MA FTNMP	IV	7.64	201	1st Rank	
Sonawane Akash	MA FTNMP	Overall Topper	9.06			SMT. SHAKUNTALADEVI BENIPRASAD GOENKA TROPHY