RSET's



Deviprasad Goenka Management College of Media Studies (DGMC) RSET Campus, S. V. Road, Malad (w), Mumbai 400 064, Maharashtra, India

CRITERIA 2 – TEACHING-LEARNING AND EVALUATION

Key Indicator- 2.4. Teacher Profile and Quality

Metric No.	
2.4.1.	Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year
2.4.3.	Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution: 2022-2023





2.4.1 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year

2.4.3 Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year)

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointm ent	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Amee Vora	AAATR0108C	Principal	2019	University approved	Head of Institute	6 years	Yes
Ms. Kanchan Luthra	AFSPL0805M	Asst. Professor	2017	Ad-Hoc	BAFTNPMP	6 years	2017-2023
Mr. Viraj Bandekar	CESPB6714A	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	2 years	Yes
Ms. Nilanksha Sachdev	BUPPS7326K	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	2 years	Yes
Dr. Kiran Valia	ADWET175H	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	4 months	June, 2022 - Oct, 2022
Mr. Srinivasrao Challapalli	AENPC80012Q	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	1 year	2022-2023
Ms. Kinjal Tandon	CQSPS7423M	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	1 year	2022-2023
Ms. Bhavisha Shah	BEZPS1430N	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	1 month	June, 2022 - June, 2022
Ms. S Ponselvi	BXLPS3708J	Asst. Professor	2019	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	4 years	2019-2023
Mr. Shalu Balan	B25P137161A	Asst. Professor	2020	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	3 years	2020-2023
Mr. Chandroday Ghosh	AWIPG4762H	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAFTNMP	1 year	2022-2023
Dr. Anirrbaan Ghosh	ADGPG9187M	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	1 year	2022-2023
Ms. Shruti Joshi	BFRPJ26220C	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAMMC	1 year	2022-2023
Mr. Sudeep Mehta	AZSPM2171R	Asst. Professor	2022	Ad-Hoc	BAFTNMP	1 year	2022-2023



