Sr. No.	Date pf Masterclass	Industry Expert	Host	Attendance in-charge	Venue
1	14 th June 2023	Dharmesh Thakkar	Nilanksha Sachdev Vote of Thanks – Divya Narang	Viraj Bandekar Divya Narang	Bajaj Hall
2	14 th June 2023	Shivani Saran	Srinivasrao Challapalli	Chandroday Ghosh Prasoon Prabhakar	6 th floor Seminar Hall
3	14 th June 2023	Nikunj Singh	Kanchan Luthra	Ziegler Colaco	Seminar Hall
4	15 th June 2023	Ankita Anthony	Divya Narang Vote of Thanks – Shruti Joshi	Shruti Joshi Ziegler Colaco	Bajaj Hall
5	15 th June 2023	Sidharth Sengupta	Kanchan Luthra	Shalu Balan	6th floor Seminar Hall
6	15 th June 2023	Oshin Fernandes	Shruti Joshi	Srinivasrao Challapalli	Seminar Hall
7	16 th June 2023	Aashish Agarwal	Shruti Joshi	Srinivasrao Challapalli Shalu Balan	Saraf Hall
8	16 th June 2023	Milind Jog	Prasoon Prabhakar	Viraj Bandekar	6 th floor Seminar Hall
9	17 th June 2023	Rima Melwani	Divya Narang	Shalu Balan	Bajaj Hall
10	17th June 2023	Abhijeet Deshpande	Chandroday Ghosh	Prasoon Prabhakar	Seminar Hall
11	17 th June 2023	Shewta Purandhare	Shruti Joshi	Nilanksha Sachdev Viraj Bandekar	Bajaj Hall

^{*}Host will also give the vote of thanks besides 2 days where mentioned otherwise