

Deviprasad Goenka

management college of media studies

INDIA'S PREMIER MEDIA SCHOOL

NAME	DESIGNATION
Dr. Amita Sehgal	Associate Professor & HOD Commerce – Poddar College
Mr. Darshan Jariwala	Eminent Film and Theatre personality
Mr. Partha Ghosh	Chief Operating Officer – Percept Media
Mr. Sandip Tarkas	Independent Consultant
Mr. Soham Chatterjee	Global ACD Whatsapp & Creative X Facebook
Mr. Pravesh Sippy	Producer and MD, N.N. Sippy Productions
Mr Mayur Puri	Eminent Film writer and lyricist
Mr Balachandra P.M.	Independent Media and Sports consultant
Ms Purnima Kamath	Founder and CEO, Deldeazz Singapore
Mr Vikram Kharvi	Vice President, Adfactors PR
Ms. Shrenika Ajeet	Vice President, MullenLowe Lintas Group
Mr Vibhas Sen	Indian Paralympian and sports diplomat
Mr Avis Samanta	Co-founder, Dailycutting
Mr Ojas Barwe	Director, Learning Product - Lead School
Mr Rahul Karwa	Founder – The Idealogy
Mr Mayur Panchal	GM, Branding & Marketing – Laqshya Event Capital
Mr Umang Vyas	Eminent Film Director
Ms Payal Shah Karwa	Co-founder - The Word Jockey
Mr Jay Bhansali	Co-founder - Veda Productions
Mr Anuj Sharma	Founder – Event Manager Speaks
Mr. sanjay Gadhvi	Indian writer and film director
Mr. Vinod Ranganath	General Secretary - Screen Writers Association
Mr. Zaman Habib	Indian Television Writer